Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

Courtesy and friendly transaction from the time we walked in. Great buying experience. Would definitely buy again. Great sales team.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Everyone was friendly and we got in and out pretty quick. Didn't try to sell us extra warranty and other bs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

The service was exceptional the staff took care of needs as I had a urgent tire issue and the managers were very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Courteous service writers. Easy appointment scheduling with Convenient car loaner service, if needed. Confident mechanics to repair my older model INFINITI

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Awesome service fast friendly staff and knowledgeable Appointments have always been on time I have never had to wait and they always told me about other things I need for my car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Well run professional service department with knowledgeable and courteous staff. Wait times are minimal and loaner vehicles are offered. Repairs are always reviewed with the customer before being performed

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Excellent correspondence. Like the vehicle, still under consideration despite being a little on high side. Will continue to follow.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2023

Courteous and efficient service. Service was done in a short time. My car was also washed and returned to me in good condition.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

I enjoy getting my services there because its always thorough, and you keep me up to date with everything that's going on. The service techs are professional and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

On-time appointments, accurate recommendations and professional advice. Dealership has an excellent customer waiting area with great snacks, refreshments, television and a massage chair.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Friendly, professional, timely service by service technicians who go above and beyond. Nice waiting area with TV, Wi-Fi and snacks.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

Everything went well everyone was friendly I had a good experience with them I would recommend them to family & friends

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2023

Steven and The sale manger Hopson are very nice! they they were helping me meet my budget goal for my car, I dont feel pressure shopping here, 2023 sensory Qx60 is a great vehicle! love driving it love how it looks love the MPG. They are very friendly ! keep it that way yall

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2023

Everyone is always professional and I never have to wait to be seen, when you schedule an appointment, you are seen at your direct appointment time Service is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

My experience with the staff at the dealership was pleasant, friendly and professional. I would recommend this dealership to others who may be in search of an automobile.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Friendly and efficient, Always on time and ready to help with questions about your Vehicle. The sales team will work you to make sure you are treated well o get the car needed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

The wait wasn't long before getting my vehicle back. Service has been very good since I bought my vehicle ye as rs ago, and prior to that.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Prompt, very courteous and professional attention received by me. Service department ranks as, by far, the best I have ever used, I have already recommended Modern Infinity to many people.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

I feel confident that my vehicle is operating perfectly when I leave my service appointment. Quality service you can depend on.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and very nice. Joshua and Andre made it a very easy experience to buy my new INFINITI.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Excellent service is always provided and service advisors (especially Eli Corak) are always extremely courteous, knowledgeable about service requirements and solutions and prompt in correcting any problems to get my car back to me as soon as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2022

The professionalism, courtesy and they easy they make you feel. The service was prompt and when they realized it’s would be longer than expected they were quick to provide me with a loaner.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

Our salesman, Andre and our sales manager. Joshua were both superb and they could not have done a better job.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

Very professional salesman and management. They worked to meet at a deal that was acceptable to me and even stayed a few minutes late to complete the transaction. Good, no pressure experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

You guys were very professional.And I would recommend you guys to all my friends family and if I decide to get another vehicle you guys would be first in line like I said overall experience was pretty good

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

The service department is always helpful, courteous, and efficient! I would not think of going anywhere else to get my vehicles serviced and have been going there for the last 14 years. I especially appreciate Eli from the service department for being there to help me!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2022

Relaxing environment and great customer service. The service prices were very reasonable. They had my vehicle ready pretty quickly and washed it as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Thank you to Andre for great customer service. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased on 11/19/22. My husband and I appreciate the assistance of Cameron also.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

I like that I am able to get a loaner vehicle and they always complete their service in time they tell me. No complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Great sales staff. No pressue. Enjoyed the experience. Loving my car and will definitely go there again in the future. Great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

This was a great visit this time like all the rest Josh and Elli has all ways took good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

The service advisor Eli Corak kept me updated on what my car needed in addition to what I bought my car in for, also he was very knowledgeable and friendly. Also the quality of the parts used like the tires and the detail service for washing , waxing and cleaning my car. I was so impressed.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

The manager of the service department was great. He took the time to explain the issues I had and answered all of my questions. I will definitely bring my car back for its service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

I was looking for a Car on last Friday 10/29/22 made a quick call to Modern INFINITI spoke with Cameron over the phone, He provided me with detailed information about a car that I inquired about. When I got to Modern INFINITI to look at the car, Mr. Cameron and Mr. Steven help me and allow me to test drive the car. I have to say they showed great customer service from the time I called until I purchase the car of my choice. I would recommend this place to anyone who needs a car!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Very kind people, everyone was professional and seemed to all work together as a team. I will use them again for any car purchase, worth the drive from south charlotte.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

The sales staff, in particular Andre were very easy to work with. The whole experience was what I would expect from a proper dealership. Very happy to have done business with this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

My recent purchase was quite an easy experience with Andre and the sales team. They made the negotiation and final sale agreement very easy. I would recommend stopping in and talking to them about your new or used car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Fast and competent service with discussion of alternative ways of repairs. It is always like a visit with good friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

I am always very satisfied with the experience and results of the work performed on my vehicle. The staff are all professional and courteous. I continue to be pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Great service and hospitality form Cameron and Andre. These guys made the buying experience fun and quick. We love our QX60, it's fun to drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Al & Denise Walker We love our new 2020 QX60, Cameron and Andre made this buying experience 2nd to none. We have been buying and trading vehicles for years. Guys we want you to know “we will be back”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

The Sales team worked as a team which is unusual to see in a car dealership in my limited experiences with buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

This is my second purchase from Modern INFINITI and I have enjoyed working with all the staff there!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Amazing customer service. Everyone was so polite. I don’t trust easily, but they have my vote. Go get you a car!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

I was grateful a loaner vehicle while they resolved the issue with my hatch and appreciated their concern and even brought the loaner to me!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Just a smooth process, from start to finish.. All the things, I asked for.. We talked about them and they completed the task.. It makes for a Better experience in the sale..

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

Cameron and Anna made extra effort to satisfy our needs. He went to another location to pick up a vehicle that I preferred and delivered it within two hours. She was very accommodating and respectful with a very professional attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Stopped in yo look at a used Toyota 4Runner. The thing that I like was sales was not pushy like some dealerships. Financial department was great at getting me a good rate on my loan as well. Will definitely do more business with Modern infinity.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

had an appointment - went in on time and completed in a very good time frame. Good coffee available as well

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

shawn, eli and service team were wonderful to work with. friendly and competent. Always make me feel taken care of! excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

I like how everyone works together as a team for benefit of the consumer. I like the respect, benevolence, the knowledge shown in fixing salutations to the problems.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Knowledgeable, great customer service, easy process in buying, great selection of vehicles, clean facilities and friendly staff. Everyone willing to help.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Friendly service. Clean lounge to wait in. Easy to get appointment. No pressure to have additional work completed on car .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Courtesy and gave timely updates. Very nice people and the facilities were really clean. Customer service was great as well.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Sales Mgr Cameron and sales rep Steven went above and beyond.....they both were very knowledgeable and set my expectations.....thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Stephen was so friendly and helpful in deciding on a car for my son. I will definitely reach out to him again if we are in the market for another car in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Everyone was personable and great to work with! Definitely a place I will visit again in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Anna and Cameron were the absolute best. They went above an beyond to help me to get in the car I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Andre, Cameron and rest of staff were very accommodating and made the car sale a breeze. I dealt with Andre online and he was very attentive to my questions and when we arrived he and Cameron made sure we were all ready to go. Paperwork was well explained by Ms Hensley and we got everything done efficiently and we were back on the road headed home in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Our salespeople were very nice! No one pushed anything on us. Anna took excellent video of the car for us to preview before we drove the hour to see the car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Communication via text is very helpful. It was nice to get updates throughout the time my vehicle was at the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Each person was friendly and helpful the facilities were clean A great experience. We purchased a used QX60 from another place and needed an extra key despite a small purchase we were treated as a valued customer. We will definitely go back!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Enjoyed service experience at infinity dealership clean facility, professional staff, service quality was great, price fair. I would definitely return back to have my vehicle service there!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

My service was discounted because I had to wait for an hour or more to be served with an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Very efficient service, highly professional service advisors, excellent waiting time and we'll appointed waiting area with good snacks, water and a massage chair for relaxing.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Friendly service, techs are happy to help, convenient appointment for me. They always go above and beyond to make it a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

The sales and service dept.are exceptional. They work with the customer and continue to work with the customer after the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Modern INFINITI of Winston Salem, NC has Excellent customer support and will help in anyway that’s needed. What they can’t find they will find!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Best part of experience was service manager Sean Delgado- we had an issue and he not only took care of it but was very professional and willing to help. He is the type of manager that we will bring us back to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

My truck had transmission problems. Service sent it to Parkway Ford. They misdiagnosed the problem. Ended up at my local mechanic which correctly found my transmission needed to be changed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

They got my car ready and washed it for me .They we’re polite and worked with me to service my car at my convenience

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Great customer service, staff was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I’m more than pleased with the services I received at this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

The customer service representative was helpful explaining the service to be performed. The mechanics were able to fix vehicle in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Timeliness and my service advisor was nice and thoroughly explained everything my car would be needing at my next visit

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable help and service. Mr. Ryan Rhodes did not pressure us to buy but rather was very helpful in finding us the right vehicle to suit our needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Modern INFINITI of Winston Salem is the best all around dealership around. Would not do business anywhere else. They are beyond good to me on all levels of the company. They value my business as I value them!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

The service was quickly, professional and well explained. I really recommended. I didn’t waste my time because they had what I was looking for

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Eli did a great job , he was very professional and friendly, he kept me updated ,and he got me a loaner car . He was Very helpful . Car was not clean inside , dash not wiped down or vacuumed very well . Outside of car was clean

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

As is normal with the work at Modern INFINITI it was excellent. I have done business with Modern INFINITI for many years and rate them the BEST.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable employees. They are all kind, helpful and keep you informed . Best dealership I've dealt with in many years

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Eli set up the service, arranged a loaner car. He texted me during the day to give me the cost of the non warranty items i wanted fixed. The car was ready when it was promised.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Every time I have done business with Modern in WS both Ryan and Cameron have always gone out of their way to do business. I have found vehicles at other modern dealerships and always ask them to bring the vehicle to the dealership and sell them to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

I was an out of town buyer. The whole process was smooth. Found a great deal, communication was top notch from initial contact to pick up of my car; a team member picked me up at the airport; took me to the dealership; car was exactly as described and pictured online. I really couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the folks I worked with were top notch in every way!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

The people involved in my purchase made the process easy and made me feel they all were working hard for my best deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

They were honest & helpful in making my trade possible. The staff was wonderful. This is our 2nd purchase from dealership highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Staff was very pleasant and very helpful.. buying experience was one of the best I have ever had... very nice facility and sales group...Finance lady went above and beyond for the best interest rate possible

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Service is always seamless and Eli and Josh are always helpful and knowledgeable and take the best care of us. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

They have a pretty kind Salesperson and provide smooth service to answer all the questions. They let me drive the car on the highway to make sure the car is well prepared.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Service Advisor Eli, and the Service Technicians provide great customer service. They are always able to fit you in, give details of what is required, and the time frame for the pick up of my vehicle is always accurate!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Eli is always great…very knowledgeable on Infinitis and always bends over backwards to help me!! Thanks as always for your help!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Andre was an excellent sales person. He was very professional and helpful. His knowledge of the vehicle was perfect. The sales team was kind and helpful with the finance.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Eli always makes me feel welcome and like family. Eli always greets me with a smile and listens to mt concerns and needs for my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Recommendations that were made to do at this 15 000 mile service we did. The QX80 runs perfectly. Love my SUV !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Ryan and Anna truly took the time to help me find the best used suv. Continuously checking back with me and as a fellow sales professional appreciated them listening and providing solutions. Not trying to push something on me that didn’t meet my needs or desire for the car I will drive for the next many years.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

team is friendly and very helpful and they treat you like family! After sale follow up is excellent and i love my QX50!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

We always receive reliable service at reasonable repair costs and the recommendations for future repairs make sense. The massage chair that can be used while waiting for repairs are completed is a big plus as well.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

My experience was phenomenal. Everyone there was very helpful (Steve, Cameron, Deborah, and Ryan). You will not feel you are going to a big dealership - but you will have all the big dealership inventory. This is coming from a previous Jeep owner. They went way above to help me get my first Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Had an absolutely wonderful experience working with CJ Martinez of Modern INFINITI of Winston - Salem last week! Took my QX30 in for service and found the QX50 I've been wanting! CJ was great to work with on the trade. I am so happy with the deal I got. I loved my QX30 and need to also thank Eli in the service department for the keeping it in great condition. Never had a single problem with it!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

my service advisor i think name Erin was awesome very helpful and informative and he kept us informed concerning progress of our vehicle repair

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Quick service and professional attention. Top notch quality of work. The repair personnel are always friendly and prompt. Highly recommended!!


Leave Us A Review