Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Stopped in yo look at a used Toyota 4Runner. The thing that I like was sales was not pushy like some dealerships. Financial department was great at getting me a good rate on my loan as well. Will definitely do more business with Modern infinity.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

had an appointment - went in on time and completed in a very good time frame. Good coffee available as well

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

shawn, eli and service team were wonderful to work with. friendly and competent. Always make me feel taken care of! excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

I like how everyone works together as a team for benefit of the consumer. I like the respect, benevolence, the knowledge shown in fixing salutations to the problems.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Knowledgeable, great customer service, easy process in buying, great selection of vehicles, clean facilities and friendly staff. Everyone willing to help.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Friendly service. Clean lounge to wait in. Easy to get appointment. No pressure to have additional work completed on car .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Courtesy and gave timely updates. Very nice people and the facilities were really clean. Customer service was great as well.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

Sales Mgr Cameron and sales rep Steven went above and beyond.....they both were very knowledgeable and set my expectations.....thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Stephen was so friendly and helpful in deciding on a car for my son. I will definitely reach out to him again if we are in the market for another car in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Everyone was personable and great to work with! Definitely a place I will visit again in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022

Anna and Cameron were the absolute best. They went above an beyond to help me to get in the car I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Andre, Cameron and rest of staff were very accommodating and made the car sale a breeze. I dealt with Andre online and he was very attentive to my questions and when we arrived he and Cameron made sure we were all ready to go. Paperwork was well explained by Ms Hensley and we got everything done efficiently and we were back on the road headed home in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Our salespeople were very nice! No one pushed anything on us. Anna took excellent video of the car for us to preview before we drove the hour to see the car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

Communication via text is very helpful. It was nice to get updates throughout the time my vehicle was at the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Each person was friendly and helpful the facilities were clean A great experience. We purchased a used QX60 from another place and needed an extra key despite a small purchase we were treated as a valued customer. We will definitely go back!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Enjoyed service experience at infinity dealership clean facility, professional staff, service quality was great, price fair. I would definitely return back to have my vehicle service there!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

My service was discounted because I had to wait for an hour or more to be served with an appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2022

Very efficient service, highly professional service advisors, excellent waiting time and we'll appointed waiting area with good snacks, water and a massage chair for relaxing.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Friendly service, techs are happy to help, convenient appointment for me. They always go above and beyond to make it a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

The sales and service dept.are exceptional. They work with the customer and continue to work with the customer after the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Modern INFINITI of Winston Salem, NC has Excellent customer support and will help in anyway that’s needed. What they can’t find they will find!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2022

Best part of experience was service manager Sean Delgado- we had an issue and he not only took care of it but was very professional and willing to help. He is the type of manager that we will bring us back to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

My truck had transmission problems. Service sent it to Parkway Ford. They misdiagnosed the problem. Ended up at my local mechanic which correctly found my transmission needed to be changed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

They got my car ready and washed it for me .They we’re polite and worked with me to service my car at my convenience

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Great customer service, staff was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I’m more than pleased with the services I received at this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

The customer service representative was helpful explaining the service to be performed. The mechanics were able to fix vehicle in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Timeliness and my service advisor was nice and thoroughly explained everything my car would be needing at my next visit

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable help and service. Mr. Ryan Rhodes did not pressure us to buy but rather was very helpful in finding us the right vehicle to suit our needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Modern INFINITI of Winston Salem is the best all around dealership around. Would not do business anywhere else. They are beyond good to me on all levels of the company. They value my business as I value them!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

The service was quickly, professional and well explained. I really recommended. I didn’t waste my time because they had what I was looking for

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Eli did a great job , he was very professional and friendly, he kept me updated ,and he got me a loaner car . He was Very helpful . Car was not clean inside , dash not wiped down or vacuumed very well . Outside of car was clean

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

As is normal with the work at Modern INFINITI it was excellent. I have done business with Modern INFINITI for many years and rate them the BEST.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

Friendly knowledgeable employees. They are all kind, helpful and keep you informed . Best dealership I've dealt with in many years

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2022

Eli set up the service, arranged a loaner car. He texted me during the day to give me the cost of the non warranty items i wanted fixed. The car was ready when it was promised.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

Every time I have done business with Modern in WS both Ryan and Cameron have always gone out of their way to do business. I have found vehicles at other modern dealerships and always ask them to bring the vehicle to the dealership and sell them to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

I was an out of town buyer. The whole process was smooth. Found a great deal, communication was top notch from initial contact to pick up of my car; a team member picked me up at the airport; took me to the dealership; car was exactly as described and pictured online. I really couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the folks I worked with were top notch in every way!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

The people involved in my purchase made the process easy and made me feel they all were working hard for my best deal.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

They were honest & helpful in making my trade possible. The staff was wonderful. This is our 2nd purchase from dealership highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Staff was very pleasant and very helpful.. buying experience was one of the best I have ever had... very nice facility and sales group...Finance lady went above and beyond for the best interest rate possible

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Service is always seamless and Eli and Josh are always helpful and knowledgeable and take the best care of us. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

They have a pretty kind Salesperson and provide smooth service to answer all the questions. They let me drive the car on the highway to make sure the car is well prepared.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

Service Advisor Eli, and the Service Technicians provide great customer service. They are always able to fit you in, give details of what is required, and the time frame for the pick up of my vehicle is always accurate!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Eli is always great…very knowledgeable on Infinitis and always bends over backwards to help me!! Thanks as always for your help!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Andre was an excellent sales person. He was very professional and helpful. His knowledge of the vehicle was perfect. The sales team was kind and helpful with the finance.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Eli always makes me feel welcome and like family. Eli always greets me with a smile and listens to mt concerns and needs for my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Recommendations that were made to do at this 15 000 mile service we did. The QX80 runs perfectly. Love my SUV !

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022

Ryan and Anna truly took the time to help me find the best used suv. Continuously checking back with me and as a fellow sales professional appreciated them listening and providing solutions. Not trying to push something on me that didn’t meet my needs or desire for the car I will drive for the next many years.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

team is friendly and very helpful and they treat you like family! After sale follow up is excellent and i love my QX50!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

We always receive reliable service at reasonable repair costs and the recommendations for future repairs make sense. The massage chair that can be used while waiting for repairs are completed is a big plus as well.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

My experience was phenomenal. Everyone there was very helpful (Steve, Cameron, Deborah, and Ryan). You will not feel you are going to a big dealership - but you will have all the big dealership inventory. This is coming from a previous Jeep owner. They went way above to help me get my first Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Had an absolutely wonderful experience working with CJ Martinez of Modern INFINITI of Winston - Salem last week! Took my QX30 in for service and found the QX50 I've been wanting! CJ was great to work with on the trade. I am so happy with the deal I got. I loved my QX30 and need to also thank Eli in the service department for the keeping it in great condition. Never had a single problem with it!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

my service advisor i think name Erin was awesome very helpful and informative and he kept us informed concerning progress of our vehicle repair

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Quick service and professional attention. Top notch quality of work. The repair personnel are always friendly and prompt. Highly recommended!!

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Outstanding customer service everyone is willing to assist you know matter who made the sale. Each department had their own personal touch. Even the follow up calls were professional

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Outstanding service, service manager treated me as if I was his only customer and was most attentive to my needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

It was a great experience for me. The staff members were very Friendly and knowledgeable. Took care of my car while providing A+ customer service.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Very friendly personnel and timely with service to vehicle. After performing service needed the personnel did an excellent job of washing and cleaning the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Anna was truly sensational!!! She went over and beyond to meet my needs - and everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Eli is awesome. Love the service team! They are always very helpful. There is nothing that I would change. I will continue going here for years to come.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Customer service was exceptional, even after I kept adding items to the original work order! All work, including my additions, was completed in record time. I was given a loaner to drive while my SUV was being serviced, and NO one does that anymore.... outstanding!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

I was satisfied with the overall process I really appreciate their kindness and professionalism and most all speedily and painless process!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

Prompt and courteous help. Free inspection and carwash. Clean, comfortable facilities with free beverage and snack while I waited for very fast service and repair of my air bag.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

There is no other service department in Winston Salem that is more professional than Eli Corak and the other fine folks at Modern. I have been dealing with Modern INFINITI for more than 20 years and have never been disappointed in my service or maintenance for my vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Stephen was very professional and handled all our needs with exceptional service. Would highly recommend Modern INFINITI and Stephen to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and helpful and we love our QX60. Very easy to trade our old vehicle and make a deal on the new one...

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

Great experience - very nice people to work with, entire process was very easy, made the experience smooth, very accommodating to my needs

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Felt welcome and customer service and everyone was nice and professional. Clean phycility. But could improve on snack choices. All in all a very pleasant experience..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Your people are your greatest asset. Everyone I have worked with at Modern is a true professional. Mr. Eli Corak stands above. His ability to provide world class service keeps me coming back!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Everyone is very friendly. Rate Customer Service experience great. Used vehicles needs to be inspected better for maintenance issues before selling to the customer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Customer friendly service, and their willingness to suggest recommended services as needed. They make you feel like you're part of the Modern INFINITI Family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2022

sales staff very friendly and able to answer any question we had.manager ryan rhodes and sales steven mcpherson were amiable and walked my son and i through the buying process.it was my sons' first car buying experience at a dealer.would definitely recommend my friends to buy from here.my son loves his 2012 c250!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

It's going on 2 months and I haven't received tags for my vehicle. I found out the paperwork for the process sat in someone's desk for 3 weeks. I purchased the car on line made prior financing arrangements and it still was not a smooth transaction.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Everything, it’s always a pleasure working with the entire service team. Everyone is so friendly and you feel like part of the family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

As always Eli Corack and Team of Modern INFINITI of Winston Salem were fantastic in getting my Q50 serviced in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

The staff that helped me was very very nice and professional it was a good settling I am a GODLY person and I do believe its GODLY people there also.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Timely courteous professional Delivered what was promised Car was cleaned and delivered in timely matter and service staff communicated well on service plan

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Everyone is so friendly and nice, they make sure to accommodate you as much as they can. They always go above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of.. thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Everything went great. The service like always was outstanding and everything was serviced correctly the first time. I highly recommend this dealership for all your needs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Great service and friendly staff. Thank you for always taking care of us and our cars! You are trustworthy and honest!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I like being able to call Eli directly, get a super quick appointment and everything being on the up and up

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

The lady who helped us was super nice and they were very attentive! The whole store looked super clean and environment feels very welcoming.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

what needs to be checked and done they do that where I don't have to come back a different day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I always receive great customer service and the staff is professional. The lobby is clean and inviting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Eli is the most professional service provider at Modern INFINITI of Winston-Salem, Whenever, I have a question and or concern about my vehicle, he never hesitates to jump to handle my car and or assist in correcting any cars issues. Eli always has a smile or something pleasant to say to make you smile. Eli knows all about customer service and is well knowledgeable about INFINITI cars. Most definitely would recommend INFINITI to my family and friends for possible sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Great service, always make sure I have a loaner so I can go to work and terrific staff. Bought a 2022 QX 50 waiting for the 60s to roll in the door.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Always courteous, professionals. Work with me for appointment times. Remembers my name and and car. Lets me know what services need to be done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

For the best customer service, please visit Modern INFINITI of Winston Salem! The entire team, especially Cameron Hobson, and Steven McPherson will treat you like family and work diligently to get you into the car of your dreams! Thank you to the entire team for all of your hard work!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

It's always been great dealing with Bill, Eli and Josh. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Give them a try.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Eli was great to work with and gave a lot options on appointment times. Service was prompt and on time as scheduled.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

Staff was very helpful and courteous from the moment we arrived from the time we picked our vehicle back up. Would highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

The sales associates like Cameron, Anna, and Josh are all lovely people who genuinely care and go above and beyond. The technicians are very helpful and friendly as well. I always feel welcome when I visit Modern INFINITI.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Always helpful, they staff is always helping me with getting a car so I can go back to work. I never have to wait when I enter

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

The professional service was outstanding. Staff was helpful and the courtesy vehicle was helpful since I live an hour away.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

The staff was very Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process Thank you again!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Great service, prompt, friendly, professional, fair, everyone was very helpful and created a great experience. Will recommend to friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Anna was very nice and helpful. The only problem I had was the front floor mats were missing. I was told I would be given a set but never received them.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

My car was ready when promised. The service dept. worked with me on providing a loaner car. Would reccommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car, new or pre-owned.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

The staff was Friendly, Courteous and Professional. The facilities appeared clean and properly equipped. The car was returned serviced and cleaned.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Timeliness of work performed, professional staff, staff of high integrity, convenience, high quality of work, staff goes the extra mile to please customer, excellent communication!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

Very low stress transaction with down to earth people. Sales manager, Cameron, made the process easy and enjoyable. Will recommend.


Leave Us A Review